These adverts are supporting the forum's costs and the products/services are not endorsed by the forum owners.
First have you tried?
Log in to Search the Forum for help!
Learn more about using FreeStyler at the FreeStyler WIKI HERE
Learn more about DMX in General at The DMX Wiki HERE

if all else fails and you need a fixture consider the fixture building service HERE

FS does not recognise Enttec pro mk2

Questions regarding general external control forum.
Post Reply
perrip
Commited FS Forum helper
Posts: 115
Joined: May 2nd, 2016, 9:39 pm
FreeStyler Version: 4.1.1
I Use FreeStyler for: Stage Show

Re: FS does not recognise Enttec pro mk2

Post by perrip »

Weird, it does for me. Once I did have a problem, I selected a different controller for each universe saved it closed down and restarted Freestyler and then selected the pro mk2, and it fixed it for me. you also have to make sure you have the correct FTDI drivers installed (enttec makes a utility to load them)


SiGNe
Possibly Becoming Qualified FS User
Posts: 61
Joined: October 14th, 2012, 7:30 pm
FreeStyler Version: 4.01
I Use FreeStyler for: Home Lighting Control

Re: FS does not recognise Enttec pro mk2

Post by SiGNe »

Why the spam?
User avatar
djSupport
Hosts the Freestyler Forum and is an Admin!
Posts: 1766
Joined: July 9th, 2007, 6:57 pm
FreeStyler Version: 3.6.49
I Use FreeStyler for: Just for the Fun of it.
Location: Nuneaton, Warwickshire
Contact:

Re: FS does not recognise Enttec pro mk2

Post by djSupport »

Spam removed he may have had his password hijacked
Heather Trott, You Babe! I Drive a Dacia Duster and Explore! Check it out
Post Reply

Return to “General Midi Controllers”