These adverts are supporting the forum's costs and the products/services are not endorsed by the forum owners.
First have you tried?
Log in to Search the Forum for help!
Learn more about using FreeStyler at the FreeStyler WIKI HERE
Learn more about DMX in General at The DMX Wiki HERE

if all else fails and you need a fixture consider the fixture building service HERE

Showtec Led Par 56

Post Reply
User avatar
cyberb0b
Commited FS Forum helper
Posts: 103
Joined: October 26th, 2009, 9:23 pm
FreeStyler Version: Beta
I Use FreeStyler for: DJ
Location: Purmerend

Showtec Led Par 56

Post by cyberb0b »

This is a fixture for the Showtec Led Par 56 - 6 Channel version

Only rgb and strobe channel is configured

V1.2
- Locate Fix

V1.1
- Strobe fix - (Slow is off)

V1.0
- RGB value's set
- Audio Macro
- Strobe channel
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by cyberb0b on May 6th, 2013, 1:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.



macrage
Knows how to turn Lights ON
Posts: 1
Joined: October 21st, 2010, 1:54 pm
FreeStyler Version: 3.2.2
I Use FreeStyler for: DJ

Re: Showtec Led Par 56

Post by macrage »

:P :P :P :P :P :P

merci
pour le fichier.

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

merci merci

antovg
Knows how to turn Lights ON
Posts: 1
Joined: November 16th, 2014, 3:14 am

Re: Showtec Led Par 56

Post by antovg »

:fs: como lo bajo?

RingK
Starting to get to grips with FreeStyler
Posts: 24
Joined: October 9th, 2015, 11:31 am
I Use FreeStyler for: Nightclub Lighting

Re: Showtec Led Par 56

Post by RingK »

How to assign the intensity to a submaster, while being able to change colours, with this fixture?

Post Reply

Return to “Showtec”