These adverts are supporting the forum's costs and the products/services are not endorsed by the forum owners.
First have you tried?
Log in to Search the Forum for help!
Learn more about using FreeStyler at the FreeStyler WIKI HERE
Learn more about DMX in General at The DMX Wiki HERE

if all else fails and you need a fixture consider the fixture building service HERE

Trying to input from MPC over ARTnet

Questions and discussions regarding the 3D Visualiser Software incorporated with FreeStyler. The software is provided by Sunlight.
Forum rules
Sunlight is the creater of Magic 3D Easy View we can try (the forum users) and help with any problems you have with the version provided with FreeStyler but remember this is a 3rd party program and not made by the FreeStyler Developer.
Post Reply
DJ Higgumz
Starting to get to grips with FreeStyler
Posts: 15
Joined: September 8th, 2012, 7:44 pm
I Use FreeStyler for: DJ

Trying to input from MPC over ARTnet

Post by DJ Higgumz »

I have MPC sending data to artnet, but how do I input that data to easyview?


User avatar
buttza
FS is my life
Posts: 352
Joined: January 7th, 2010, 2:14 pm
FreeStyler Version: 3.6.4
I Use FreeStyler for: Stage Show
Twitter: twitter.com/@buttza
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Trying to input from MPC over ARTnet

Post by buttza »

Are these on the same machine or different machines?
DJ Higgumz
Starting to get to grips with FreeStyler
Posts: 15
Joined: September 8th, 2012, 7:44 pm
I Use FreeStyler for: DJ

Re: Trying to input from MPC over ARTnet

Post by DJ Higgumz »

Same machines
User avatar
buttza
FS is my life
Posts: 352
Joined: January 7th, 2010, 2:14 pm
FreeStyler Version: 3.6.4
I Use FreeStyler for: Stage Show
Twitter: twitter.com/@buttza
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Trying to input from MPC over ARTnet

Post by buttza »

You will need to use the loop through setup.

viewtopic.php?f=56&t=6354
Post Reply

Return to “Magic 3D Easy View”