These adverts are supporting the forum's costs and the products/services are not endorsed by the forum owners.
First have you tried?
Log in to Search the Forum for help!
Learn more about using FreeStyler at the FreeStyler WIKI HERE
Learn more about DMX in General at The DMX Wiki HERE

if all else fails and you need a fixture consider the fixture building service HERE

Enttec pro mk2 Topic is solved

Discuss everything regarding DMX interfaces in this forum.
Post Reply
perrip
Can now teach FS to others (Hopefully!)
Posts: 81
Joined: May 2nd, 2016, 9:39 pm
FreeStyler Version: 3.6.3
I Use FreeStyler for: Stage Show

Enttec pro mk2

Post by perrip »

Hello, I have not had any luck getting the second universe working for this, when using that controller what do you select for the first and second universe to make it work? thanks so much with any help with this!!


perrip
Can now teach FS to others (Hopefully!)
Posts: 81
Joined: May 2nd, 2016, 9:39 pm
FreeStyler Version: 3.6.3
I Use FreeStyler for: Stage Show

Re: Enttec pro mk2

Post by perrip »

I have been using just entec pro for the first universe, just not sure if I should add enttec pro mk2 for each universe. the controller is at a venue, and I have limited access just trying to find out what has worked for other people.
Thanks again
perrip
Can now teach FS to others (Hopefully!)
Posts: 81
Joined: May 2nd, 2016, 9:39 pm
FreeStyler Version: 3.6.3
I Use FreeStyler for: Stage Show

Re: Enttec pro mk2

Post by perrip »

Hey thanks, I got it to work, just add the Enttec pro mk2 on each universe, for some reason the version of freestyler that I was using had mk2 in the list, but when you selected it, it just came up with Entec Pro
Post Reply

Return to “DMX Interfaces”