These adverts are supporting the forum's costs and the products/services are not endorsed by the forum owners.
First have you tried?
Learn more about using FreeStyler at the FreeStyler WIKI HERE
Learn more about DMX in General at The DMX Wiki HERE

if all else fails and you need a fixture consider the fixture building service HERE

Submasters

Discussions concerning DMX gear in general.
freebruno
Knows how to turn Lights ON
FreeStyler Version: 2.9ff
I Use FreeStyler for: Film

Submasters

Post by freebruno »

Hello,

Can somebody please explain me what "submasters" are in the DMX world ?

I have totally no clue what it are.

What are they used for ?

Thanks a lot !

Bruno

djSupport
Hosts the Freestyler Forum and is an Admin!
FreeStyler Version: Forum la
I Use FreeStyler for: Just for the Fun of it.

Re: Submasters

Post by djSupport »

I still dont know and Im an admin here.....
Heather Trott, You Babe! I Drive a Dacia Duster and Explore! Check it out
Shannon D
FS is my life
FreeStyler Version: 3.3.2
I Use FreeStyler for: Band

Re: Submasters

Post by Shannon D »

I finally figured it out, or I should say, this is how I use it: