These adverts are supporting the forum's costs and the products/services are not endorsed by the forum owners.
First have you tried?
Learn more about using FreeStyler at the FreeStyler WIKI HERE
Learn more about DMX in General at The DMX Wiki HERE

if all else fails and you need a fixture consider the fixture building service HERE

Missing emails? If your having problems with password resets etc email us! as we are having issues at the moment adam@freestylersupport.com

About Art Net Topic is solved

Questions and discussions regarding FreeStyler Software.
Forum rules
Please do NOT post bugs here! If you spot a potential Bug please report it HERE first then you can chat about it with other users in the appropriate section.
Post Reply
Motsik
Starting to get to grips with FreeStyler
Posts: 25
Joined: April 23rd, 2012, 2:31 am
Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/motsik

About Art Net

Post by Motsik » July 25th, 2018, 7:09 pm

Hello, recently i purchased an Dmx - Artnet controller.
I try it in avolites titan one and working.
In freestylerDMX don't work.
HELP
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.



Motsik
Starting to get to grips with FreeStyler
Posts: 25
Joined: April 23rd, 2012, 2:31 am
Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/motsik

Re: About Art Net

Post by Motsik » July 25th, 2018, 8:33 pm

If any moderator see this.
I found the version which artnet works.
Please fix the latest edition.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Nathanrs93
Moderator
Posts: 910
Joined: September 18th, 2012, 9:32 pm
FreeStyler Version: None
I Use FreeStyler for: To help others here on the Forum!
Location: Chesterfield, UK

Re: About Art Net

Post by Nathanrs93 » July 26th, 2018, 6:45 pm

You'll need to submit a bug report then, so the developer can fix the issue. Thanks

Click Here!

kabak_85
Starting to get to grips with FreeStyler
Posts: 19
Joined: April 6th, 2018, 9:22 pm
FreeStyler Version: 3.646
I Use FreeStyler for: DJ

Re: About Art Net

Post by kabak_85 » July 30th, 2018, 10:16 pm

It's seem you are not using the standardised IP which are 2.x.y.z and with subnet mask 255.0.0.0

It may be your problem. I have tried this on my computer with those IP and it's worked.
Speak English / Parle Français.

Post Reply

Return to “FreeStyler Software”