These adverts are supporting the forum's costs and the products/services are not endorsed by the forum owners.
First have you tried?
Learn more about using FreeStyler at the FreeStyler WIKI HERE
Learn more about DMX in General at The DMX Wiki HERE

if all else fails and you need a fixture consider the fixture building service HERE

Cue Button Shutter LED Light Problem Issue Turned ON

Questions and discussions regarding FreeStyler Software.
Forum rules
Please do NOT post bugs here! If you spot a potential Bug please report it HERE first then you can chat about it with other users in the appropriate section.
Post Reply
k__x
Possibly Becoming Qualified FS User
Posts: 40
Joined: October 30th, 2010, 4:56 pm
FreeStyler Version: 3.3.4
I Use FreeStyler for: Stage Show

Cue Button Shutter LED Light Problem Issue Turned ON

Post by k__x » March 30th, 2018, 5:11 pm

Hi
i have one problem, i have the show programmed in Cue buttons, the problem is that everytime i turn off the cue button, one LED stays ON, showing light...
its strange because it seems randomly, when i change to other pc or select other cues, it remains ON with other colors.

when i turn Blackout ON, it works well, only cues have that problem.

seems that its a bug? =(



Partyman
FS is my life
Posts: 409
Joined: July 11th, 2007, 8:39 pm
FreeStyler Version: 364
I Use FreeStyler for: Nightclub Lighting
Twitter: twitter.com/
Contact:

Re: Cue Button Shutter LED Light Problem Issue Turned ON

Post by Partyman » March 31st, 2018, 8:18 am

Everything should go to previous values when turning cues off. Ideally you should have a cue thats "all off".

k__x
Possibly Becoming Qualified FS User
Posts: 40
Joined: October 30th, 2010, 4:56 pm
FreeStyler Version: 3.3.4
I Use FreeStyler for: Stage Show

Re: Cue Button Shutter LED Light Problem Issue Turned ON

Post by k__x » April 12th, 2018, 8:21 pm

in some Cues, when i unselect the button, its one robot that remain with the shutter ON , other buttons are other..it dont make any sense...
=(

how can i change the OFF values of the Cues buttons when they are unselected?
put them all to 0 ?

Post Reply

Return to “FreeStyler Software”