These adverts are supporting the forum's costs and the products/services are not endorsed by the forum owners.
First have you tried?
Learn more about using FreeStyler at the FreeStyler WIKI HERE
Learn more about DMX in General at The DMX Wiki HERE

if all else fails and you need a fixture consider the fixture building service HERE

Helping out?

Discussion and help regarding the FS Wiki
lindsayward
Can now teach FS to others (Hopefully!)
FreeStyler Version: 3.5.5
I Use FreeStyler for: Church

Helping out?

Post by lindsayward »

Hi there.
I'm thinking I might be using FreeStyler for a while, and I've found this Wiki helpful so far. Thanks!
I'd like to help, and have already started adding, editing and rearranging some content.
I'm no expert, but I think this helps. Because I don't really know, I don't assume anything, so I can add some explanation that might help other beginners (when I learn enough to do so).
Does that sound OK?

Feel free to have a look at my edits so far and let me know if it's worth it. Thanks.

djSupport
Hosts the Freestyler Forum and is an Admin!
FreeStyler Version: Forum la
I Use FreeStyler for: Just for the Fun of it.

Re: Helping out?

Post by djSupport »

Feel free, I have noticed your edits so far for grammar etc that's helpful as our main wiki man -English is his second language! The main wiki contacts are Jan_k and second in command Spirit! Feel free to offer help at thedmxwiki.com too that's solely me at the moment :'(
Heather Trott, You Babe! I Drive a Dacia Duster and Explore! Check it out
Jan_K
Pro Supporter! (Moderator)
FreeStyler Version: Beta
I Use FreeStyler for: To help others here on the Forum!

Post by Jan_K »

Hej lindsayward you are most welcome.
I started the same way to write as newbie because I then would face the same problems that all other, new to “FS”, does.