These adverts are supporting the forum's costs and the products/services are not endorsed by the forum owners.
First have you tried?
Learn more about using FreeStyler at the FreeStyler WIKI HERE
Learn more about DMX in General at The DMX Wiki HERE

if all else fails and you need a fixture consider the fixture building service HERE

pc for 3D easy view [SOLVED]

Questions and discussions regarding the 3D Visualiser Software incorporated with FreeStyler. The software is provided by Sunlight.
Forum rules
Sunlight is the creater of Magic 3D Easy View we can try (the forum users) and help with any problems you have with the version provided with FreeStyler but remember this is a 3rd party program and not made by the FreeStyler Developer.
eduardo
Knows how to turn Lights ON
FreeStyler Version: 3.4.6
I Use FreeStyler for: Nightclub Lighting
Twitter: no

pc for 3D easy view [SOLVED]

Post by eduardo »

Hi, I'm new at this, install the freestyler and achieve after many problems communicating with magic 3d, in which teams are dmx, setting, and gobos are doing but do not move ... are frozen

dirext10 ... install 3000 ram 128 but in the video ... (I know low :( ) and run heavy 3d

What cpu, ram, video card is recommended to run 3d?
thank you

Spirit
Pro Supporter! (Moderator)
FreeStyler Version: 3.5.9

Re: pc for 3D easy view

Post by Spirit »

hi

read this post and it maby fix you issues.
viewtopic.php?f=56&t=5927
AMD FX-6100 (3.6ghz)x6, Nvidia 770GTX 4GB, 8GB Ram,ROG MB, enttec Pro, Open enttec, Velleman, T2250MTS-B1 22"touchscreen, Ilyama 23" screen, scans, dimm, rgbled, laser, soundsystem Just a drive-in show. Live and Dance
eduardo

Post by eduardo »

thank you
detail is that the magic 3d freezes and only see the light beams from the 8 scan dmx to schedule ... nothing more.

if someone recommended me some great graphics given serious

:idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:
spud1511
FS is my life
FreeStyler Version: 3.5.7
I Use FreeStyler for: DJ